My Life Changing Year – Day 5

Comrades, today we must topple the capitalist swines and their consumer-driven economy. Join me in placing UnBuying Incentives all around their precious merchandise depots. United We Prevail!

"I hope you enjoy your spoon-fed, white, male Knowledge."

"This Cable Transmits STUPID in High Def."

"Nice Bag! Is it big enough to hold the tears of the oppressed?"

"I am READY to be filled with Ivory Tower, pretentious Bull Shit!"

Tomorrow: My Worst Gods-Damned Nightmare (Food that Scares You Day)

One thought on “My Life Changing Year – Day 5

Leave a Reply

