Science… what would we do without you?

Gamespot posted the following article, in it they talk about a researcher which proved that MMORPGs consume time and hurt social lives.

This just in – having an anvil fall on your head from a ten-story building hurts like hell. Also, it appears that flame is hot.

Seriously, I’m scared to think of the amount of money that went into this so-called research. And I want to know who paid for it, maybe I can talk them into funding my own “research”, I’m sure I can come up with something…

Leave a Reply

